This message was deleted.
# microsoft-fslogix
s
This message was deleted.
j
Disabling OneNote integration get rid of the error of course...but at what cost ?
k
If I remember correctly this only applies to the UWP version of OneNote, not the one that comes with Microsoft 365 Apps
Nevermind, I see that now there are two settings one for each OneNote edition
If you do not include the notebook cache it's rebuilt on every OneNote launch. Depending on the amount of notebooks, and/or size that might take a while
j
not so sure about that, I'll have to double check. I don't see the progress bar the second time I launch it (on second login) which lead me to believe it's still contains within the profile.
k
Ah, yes it will of course be a part of the profile.
j
Another weird one