I assume you have seen this list but im not sre how all the settings are defined
• Secure Default Settings: This option changes the default setting for various features from enabled to disabled for a more secure out-of-box configuration. The relevant features are: client drive redirection, special folder redirection, drag and drop, client TWAIN device redirection, Client USB Plug and Play device redirection, client printer redirection, client clipboard redirection, and client microphone redirection.