I’m having an issue at a certain site where even though I’ve disabled all reconnection processing, when a user roams from one machine to the next, the WEM splash screen (and subsequent refreshing) keeps happening. Is there somewhere else this is configured? We do have Enforce Printer Processing enabled. Would those Enforce settings trigger this?
I enabled the Enforce Printer Processing option because for one user (and seemingly one user only), they kept losing their default printer, which is set by WEM.