### Answer
To cancel your Retell AI subscription, you need to
delete your workspace or
remove all subscription-based items (such as phone numbers) before the end of the current Subscription Period. [(1) ](
)
Here's what to do:
1.
Delete any phone numbers you've purchased — these are subscription items that will auto-renew if not removed.
2.
Delete your workspace — if you delete the only workspace in your account, the account will be deleted automatically. [(2) ](
)
To delete your workspace:
- Click your profile photo at the bottom left of the dashboard
- Navigate to
"Workspace" settings
Important: If you don't remove subscription items before the billing period ends, the subscription will automatically renew and you'll be charged. [(1) ](
) Fees are generally non-refundable except as required by law.
For detailed instructions, see: [Delete Your Account](
) [(2) ](
)