This message was deleted.
# cloud
s
This message was deleted.
d
There shouldn't be a difference between using a new room name vs one that you've used before. But yes, the first user to create the room would take slightly longer due to synchronization requirements within the global mesh. We need to ensure that users that connecting from different regions around the world end up joining the same room 🙂