This message was deleted.
# how-do-i
s
This message was deleted.
g
Most projects I've been in have this repository setting selected in Github. This takes care of the branch on the github side automatically, and then
gt sync
takes care of the branch locally.
(It's located in the Settings on the repository view, in the General category)
❤️ 1
s
Hm, interesting. I toggled that & manually deleted the extra branches. I’ll give this a go, thanks, Graham!
👍 1