This message was deleted.
# how-do-i
s
This message was deleted.
a
After A merges, B & C don't know about that until you run
gt sync
,
gt restack
and
gt submit --stack
c
ah yea i need to run gt ss again. But why? shouldnt the default case be to always merge into master?