This message was deleted.
# citrix-vad
s
This message was deleted.
s
usually that perm includes auth users i believe, so if you change it, which companies do, you need to make sure you explicitly include the delivery controllers
j
yeah, we're locked down. you're right by default it includes all auth'd users