This message was deleted.
# citrix-netscaler
s
This message was deleted.
c
Are you looking at the running config or a saved configuration ? Have you saved the running config after un binding and binding the the new cert?
d
both and yes i saved the config
it let me delete the old cert
but im somewhat concerned about this
d
It's normal - don't worry about it. If you restart the appliance it would no longer shows the binding to the old cert.
d
THANK YOU @Daniel Marsh
👍 1
v
I had that same issue today. Restarting the appliance corrects it.