This message was deleted.
# microsoft-fslogix
s
This message was deleted.
t
You would either have to do it per-location, or remove all but one location, and wait for next logon to "resync" the remote locations.
k
Okay that is actually not too bad, as I suspected that the resync would not happen, if it were only done on one location. Thanks, Tim!