This message was deleted.
# _general
s
This message was deleted.
r
even i see local_usersname folder in Users folder which should be removed once the users logged but that is also not happening
c
Maybe the local user had a profile before logging in?
e
yeah, I recommend using BISF and delprof
r
Humm so any way via which local_ profile can be deleted by own
s
It looks as if a process is holding the profile open at log off so it is not deleted. If you look inside one of the folders do you see any remnants from apps inside that might give you a clue? Also take a look in the registry and see if the user registry key is persisting and if so what is listed under the <usersId> key?