I am fairly new to netscaler administration and have noticed when logging into various netscalers in our environment, they may have the save running config button illuminated, showing changes that have been made but yet to be saved. I totally understand that a GUI can have bugs and artifacts, and have been told that it will randomly report needing to be saved when it does not really need to be. However, in each instance, the "last config saved time" is prior to the "last config changed time" on the system information. Is that common that the netscaler would have incorrect timetamps and be reporting that it needs to be saved when in reality it doesn't? Is there any netscaler KBs or documentation that reflects that as a common occurrence? I haven't found it if so.