This message was deleted.
# questions
b
This message was deleted.
r
Sorry for the confusion. Stacker Users (belonging to one or more current, non-legacy/classic workspaces) are global and have the ability to switch between any workspaces they have access to.
⭐ 1
🙏🏻 1