Hey ... we're experiencing an issue of some added fields appearing as deleted when deleted a completely different added field. When we delete one added field, another added field that was created is removed from view. However, when we create a new one, the one that was removed from view is returned. -->.
https://www.loom.com/share/9918dd62bf614179b2a1db64d08ddfe5