This message was deleted.
# questions
b
This message was deleted.
g
Maybe this is a feature request, but is there a way to automatically sync data when a user logs out and logs back in?
e
Hey @green-account-75240, thanks for your questions. There’s no way to sync data automatically when the users log out and log back in, and I can’t think of a workaround right now. That said, we are working on making the linked record refresh faster. It’s taking quite a bit of time because it’s a significant change in the architecture, so I can’t share the exact timeline.
g
@elegant-eve-85294 Thanks so much for replying! I really appreciate that all of you are so responsive and that the community here is helpful too. It helps to know that I'm not missing something obvious 😅 I'll just include a message to users asking them to wait about 5-10 minutes, then try logging back in.
🙇 1