This message was deleted.
# questions
b
This message was deleted.
m
Oh, didn't realise this was a time bound thing 😳
s
Hi all! Fast sync will be turned off after June 9th and the data syncing will go to 15minutes. By upgrading your connection you will be able to use Real Time Sync at no extra cost! Read more about real time sync upgrading here! Thank you 🙂
f
@silly-pharmacist-44942 To confirm, if we have an app that uses Fast sync, it will automatically switch back to data syncing? No action required on our end?
s
@full-car-32308 That is how it should work, yes.
🙌 1