I can do that, but if you click on the billing->three dots on the top right--> stop service (in red), it will take you to a page where it tells you to cancel active subscriptions before deleting the final workspace. I don't want to delete my account and have it keep charging me. That same thing happened to me with OpenAI and ChatGPT and I had to email them to cancel it because I couldn't log back into my deleted account