Is there a way to transfer the 'initial user' sett...
# pactflow
b
Is there a way to transfer the 'initial user' setting to someone else? I have created a PactFlow instance for a client I'm working with, but as I'm leaving them by the end of next month, I would like to be able to remove myself as a user from the system at some point, and also transfer all contact details to point to someone else in the organization. Right now, I can't.