Chuck, thank you very much for taking the time to explain. I may be dense, just to confirm an understanding though.
Please ignore for now the tos issue.
Here is what I just saw on the site.
Do I understand you correctly, you plan to just make that dialogue box vanish in the nether completely for existing users, so that:
• the user never has to click on any dialogue boxes
• regardless of the access token expiration
• as long as they're logged in on their IDP and the process succeeds in the background?