This message was deleted.
# openhands-cloud
d
This message was deleted.
m
excitinggg! I do notice one thing (and it might just be my personal habits). Often, after I leave the repo, I wish it just directly goes to where the conv was left (I can defs go back with the conversations button, so probably no big deal)