calm-artist-7206
02/21/2026, 10:17 PMpublic share.
I was confused today by the LLM changing behavior via GH resolver, and it turns out that:
• the cloud has just enabled V1 for those
• in V1, the resolver instructions are part of the system prompt
• unlike V0, where they were sections of the “user” message
It would be nice to see what exactly did it receive and in what order. Of course, the display could be collapsed by default.