This message was deleted.
# helpdesk
s
This message was deleted.
m
Hi @flat-ability-87405, no, this shouldn’t be necessary
f
You mean it would be publish automatically when the user reconnected? I didn't enable to publish audio track when connect livekit server
m
@flat-ability-87405 I believe during a reconnection, any published tracks are automatically republished for you cc @polite-kilobyte-67570 @dry-elephant-14928
p
Hi @flat-ability-87405 yeah, they will automatically republished, but at the time of
Reconnected
firing, they might not yet be published yet. The gh issue I posted on your previous thread talks exactly about how to deal with that as the behaviour might currently be unexpected
f
Got it. Thanks