【Billing Help】Accidentally deleted project with ac...
# cloud
t
【Billing Help】Accidentally deleted project with active Ship plan Hi everyone 👋, I'm using LiveKit Cloud and need some help with a billing issue. Here's what happened: I created a project and subscribed to the Ship plan (prepaid monthly/yearly). I accidentally deleted the wrong project — the one that had the active Ship plan tied to it. Now I'm wondering if anything can be done about the unused portion of the subscription. Is it possible to either: Get a refund for the remaining time, or Transfer the balance/subscription to a new project I create? My details for reference: Account email: [addingtime.com@gmail.com] Deleted project name: [FaceMed] Plan type: Ship [Monthly]
✅ 1
t
Hi ryan, ⚠️ This channel will be deleted soon ⚠️ Please use our new community at https://community.livekit.io for technical discussions and to post technical questions. The Slack community is not going away, but we are migrating technical questions to our new forum. Please see full details here.