This message was deleted.
# cloud
s
This message was deleted.
e
@busy-lawyer-20958, project deletion is unavailable until later today. Then you can find it under
Settings
>
Project
>
Danger Zone
at the bottom of the page. Deleting a project is only available and visible if you are an Admin for the project. Sorry for the brief unavailability!
❤️ 1
b
@eager-zoo-16408 Thanks a lot for the heads up. Got it!