Today I was temporarily removed from a Github Enterprise org with SSO (due to a missed renewal IT-security thing) and have now been readded. The synced repos from that org are now listed as missing permissions in
https://app.graphite.com/settings/synced-repos. The org is listed here
https://app.graphite.com/settings as configured on 10 repos. I think I have asked for help with resetting this before, but more than 90 days ago, so I can no longer find the post 😄