This message was deleted.
# how-do-i
s
This message was deleted.
p
(If applicable) To help us more clearly understand what you're trying to do, please provide additional details about: - Screenshots / debug logs / list of commands you've tried to run so far - Your workflow - Current state
hey Henrique, the Starter plan does not include use of the Merge Queue. That is available for Team plan or Enterprise plan only. An admin user can disable the Merge Queue in the settings here so Graphite will revert to using the standard stack merge.
If you select the pencil icon it will open the queue's settings and the
Disable
button is there
h
ohh i see
Thank you!