I just had a strange issue where removing a synced...
# report-bugs
r
I just had a strange issue where removing a synced repo (which was deleted on github side), on the synced repos page, caused all the other repositories to disappear out of graphite - I then had to manually add them all back. I can't really recreate the issue, but in effect. • Settings -> Synced Repositories. • One had orange text saying it couldn't sync (because it had been deleted upstream • I clicked the remove button on that individual repository and they all dissapeared.
p
(If applicable) To help us repro, please send the following if you haven't already: - PR links, screenshots, and/or debug output if applicable - Repro steps - Does this happen consistently? Just to you or others on your team also? - Is this a regression? Is the problem new? - If you're having an issue with the CLI, please send us debug logs using
gt feedback --with-debug-context <any message>
r
p
hey Rory, thanks for letting us know. It is on our team's roadmap to improve the behavior and experience of synced repos. To confirm though, you were able to re-add the other repos and your Inbox is populating their PRs?
r
Yes