This message was deleted.
# how-do-i
s
This message was deleted.
p
Settings > Organization > Disable the "mergeabiity status check on GitHub" option
🙏 1
d
@Pranathi Peri I wonder if it's possible to turn this on for only certain repositories? I think we have some conflict internally about this; one repo's management wants to guide code novices not to merge mid-stack; another repo has engineers that want to rely on 'red CI means the code has issues' in the Github UI.
p
I've flagged this with the team, we'll see what we can do here!