This message was deleted.
# how-do-i
s
This message was deleted.
a
gt sync
should clean up merged/closed branches
j
are you talking about in your local checkout or on GitHub?
r
ah thanks @Jacob Gold that's what i needed. cc @Alex Du
👍 1