I think this can be useful for whoever run into the PRs that are in the merge queue. We don't want anyone to mess up with it!
Also, a relevant idea is, if a PR belongs to a stack, you could put a warning button on the merge button saying something like "you may want to merge this on Graphite instead of doing it here"