This message was deleted.
# how-do-i
s
This message was deleted.
✅ 1
p
hmm this is odd
is main being updated correctly after you
repo sync
?
l
it might be because i did a git pull, and then a repo sync?
in any case i restacked again and it seemed to work..
sorry about that! thanks for taking a look