This message was deleted.
# how-do-i
s
This message was deleted.
j
If the merge failed an optional check, the PR (and anything upstack) will no longer be queued to merge, so you can queue it again now!
m
Ah, thank you, looks like I just needed to refresh the UI to see the option to queue again.