Auto proration is typically only used at the beginning of the year when all the returning students are signing up. After that you usually turn it off and we apply the correction discount codes at checkout when changing people over from trial to enrolled. In my thread above I asked if you intentionally had it set this way (undercharging) and you said no. That's why we've been waiting on you to fix it