This message was deleted.
# administration
s
This message was deleted.
c
hmm. Well, I was treating those people as if they were already signed up (non-trial students). The 'right' way to do it will be to cancel their current subscription, send them the free trial link, and have them re-sign up using that. And if they continue, we won't charge them registration.