This message was deleted.
# citrix-vad
s
This message was deleted.
g
I still disable preview pane , but it's not something I've tested since doing it years ago. The downsides it presented -- locking files sometimes, slowdowns on multi user systems -- just weren't worth it for a feature none of my users asked for or noticed when we disabled it
r
Yeah, that's still where i'm at too. Just checking the community pulse.