In autoscale for a delivery group theres an option to set "user Logoff Notifications". If you select "send logoff reminders without logging off user" you can click that without adding anything in the "remind user" text field. If you dont enter anything there, what happens? Do users not get notified and not get logged off? do they get a generic notification?