This message was deleted.
# citrix-vad
s
This message was deleted.
a
If we enabled previous versions we just let them use it. Why else enable previous versions if not to let users restore stuff themselves?
n
That's exactly why I'm wondering why this was disabled (by the previous admin) in the first place. We allow them to do this on their physical desktops.
t
We allow our users to restore previous versions from their home drive and any mapped drives to which they have access. Now, most of them have no idea how to do that, so....meh.