This message was deleted.
# citrix-vad
s
This message was deleted.
m
This is driving me insane, now Windows Search is the only thing writing to username.AD but Outlook is still looking there because that’s where the profile existed last time
I don’t understand why prior to the VDA upgrade it was writing to one location and then after it’s writing to a different one
I have a ton of helpdesk tickets being generated because Outlook doesn’t find the OST
just had one user log in and it recreated their profile inside the profile folder so all their data is gone…