Machine Catalog Compability Level Rollback
Can I do that, without the Machines in the catalog are rebooted?
I deployed a new image this morning and choose the wronge Compability Level.
All running VDAs are now unregistered with users on it.
When i revert the compat level, will the machines stay alive?