I have a situation with a customer that I cannot explain. I have a new image (with Win2022 and VDA2402 CU1). When I open Teams 2, I get the following message on the client: "This app wants to use your location. Do you want to turn on location service?" If the user clicks "Yes," everything works perfectly. If the message is ignored, the user has no access to the camera and cannot make a Teams call. Teams shows the entire time that it is HDX optimized.
Has anyone seen such a message before? How can I disable it?