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# demand-generation
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Are you using Top up corporate cards for payments like volopay, Revolut or monzo . the acccounts using these corporate top up cards are getting banned
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👇🏼Downsides of Performance Max Campaigns? 1. Little or no insights and less control : there is very little insight into how the budget is allocated. Both on the different channels, or on the type of visitors (prospecting vs remarketing). 1. Since Performance Max covers a much wider range of ads, launching it can have a big impact on your existing campaigns. If you’re not paying close attention, it will cannibalize some of your other campaigns ( check the image ref attached) 1. No access via Google Ads editor 1. You can’t negative keywords directly from The portal but you can check with google ads support to add negatives. I guess google team is working on account level negatives for pMax and it’ll be launched soon. 👨🏻‍💻Optimisation Tactics 1. If you don’t add a video to your asset group, Google will automatically generate them. So pls make sure to add one yourself. 2.Select your audience signal google only use this as a jumpstart to understand what your audience looks like. 1. Try an average daily budget of 3 times of your CPA( cost/conv) PMax works best with high volumes ( impressions, reach etc) 1. Final Url Expansion: there are three options url a) url expansion ON, exclusion off b) url expansion ON, with exclusions c) URL expansion OFF Make sure to exclude your careers page, about us etc when url expansion is on. 1. Conversion action: leverage goals deep in the funnel that has sufficient frequency. (Mqls > leads). That too with only one conversion action 1. Bidding strategy: also Try value based bidding instead of conversion based bidding. Change it TROAS. Create a new portfolio strategy Enter a value as a percentage using this formula: Conversion value ÷ ad spend x 100% = target ROAS percentage For example, if our goal is to get an average of $2000 in SQL for each $1000 you spend on ads, your target ROAS would be 200%. 1. If you’re just starting out, or you’re spending less than $10k/mo, stay away from Performance Max. You need to take more control over where your ads appear. Hope this helps!
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