Hi, Question about the Pact Broker/publishing to t...
# pact-broker
j
Hi, Question about the Pact Broker/publishing to the broker. If you have a contract that has been verified for a particular version (and say you tagged it with some metadata), if you were to re-run that verification again with no tags, would it take away the tags from the published verified version in the broker?
Specifically targetting the provider verification result here
y
each verification is distinct, so you will have a new verification result number. I would anticipate that the first would have a tag, but the second wouldn’t. The 2nd would be the latest verification result, the 1st, would be the latest tagged verification result