Hello @breezy-kilobyte-39430,
When connecting to a local backend (rather than OpenHands Cloud), could you clarify the difference between deleting a conversation and archiving one?
Thank you very much! thankyou
b
breezy-kilobyte-39430
07/27/2026, 6:02 PM
Hi Hiep, let me review it and make sure this works according to the original intent.
thankyou 1
breezy-kilobyte-39430
07/29/2026, 5:53 PM
@millions-afternoon-47582 this PR has been fixed. Archive hides the conversation but does not destroy it. The user can access it again if they select to view it in the left nav's conversation dropdown.
github.com/OpenHands/OpenHands/pull/16100 some of the fixes are dependent on
github.com/OpenHands/OpenHands/pull/16179
Please review! 🙇♂️