🤔 FWIW I like the UX of “if I defined an LLM in any way, saved an API key, please don’t make me mess around, find it again, and re-paste it” …
The LLM case is
• if I never defined an LLM, well, sadly I have to, b/c I need to enter a key
• if I ever did save a key, the default LLM profile on the Cloud does recognize it (right? I think it did), and I don’t have to paste