Okay, here's some open questions concerning saving, sharing, and loading runtime environments:
• Within an organization multiple users can save a runtime environment for a single repo and share it. Would there be any differences between them?
• If a user opens a conversation and wants to use an pre-existing runtime is there only one or would they see a list of all of the runtimes saved by other users?
• If a user saves and shares a runtime what happens if they were to delete it? Would it be removed for all other users?
• Should we just assume that if a user saves and shares a runtime that is the only runtime needed to be saved and shared across the org? Who then should be able to delete it?
@elegant-branch-54423