This message was deleted.
# proj-release
d
This message was deleted.
f
Yes. If you click the logout button it brings you to the main page.
b
This is now intended even when running OH locally?
f
What should happen if we logout in the OSS product?
b
Well before nothing would happen. Your icon would disappear. Obviously you won't be able to do git stuff but it didn't kick you out of the conversation. I'm not sure if the changes are intended. I'm not sure "what should happen". Maybe the behavior on OH local wasn't discussed?
f
I can look into it. My changes were intended for SAAS only
w
I think this is good behavior
it's kind of weird that we offer "logout" when local
f
Should probably be "disconnect" in local.
Looks like that behavior was there before my current change.
nod 2