This message was deleted.
# helpdesk
s
This message was deleted.
d
yes, if they are not expected to broadcast anymore, you should unpublish their tracks. also, if you update their permissions to not be able to publish, we'd automatically unpublish all of their tracks.
e
If the meeting host wishes, they can broadcast again. But it's not always the case that the host asks again.
In case they broadcast again, would it be enough to set Camera Enabled(true) and setMicrophoneEnabled(true)?
d
if you don't take away their permission to publish, then yes
1