This message was deleted.
# helpdesk
s
This message was deleted.
p
while a user is connected to a room, the token gets refreshed automatically (in case there is a reconnect).
s
I see. the docs says
Refreshed access token has an expiration of 10 minutes.
My translation is that it only gets auto refreshed once, and after 10mins, no more refresh. But this doesn't make sense since there is no manual refresh function. So I assume after 10mins, if user connected, it continues to get auto refreshed.. infinitely?
p
yeah, it gets auto-refeshed as long as the user is connected, also multiple times.
1