This message was deleted.
# helpdesk
s
This message was deleted.
d
that's correct on both accounts. to manage a participant's tracks you have two options: 1. mute them via server API 2. UpdateParticipant API to remove publishing permissions. It'll automatically unpublish all of their tracks
😢 1