This message was deleted.
# helpdesk
s
This message was deleted.
b
further note: we seem to get UNKNOWN as the disconnect reason on clients when we call the room delete. What is the proper way to delete a room server side and ensure the client participants know?
d
this might be a bug.. clients are supposed to receive reason: ROOM_DELETED.. I've filed a bug for us to investigate.
We've made a fix on our end and will deploy it to the fleet in the next week or so!